201mc, Evaluation.

Overall This module has been a great experience, one that has prepared me for the future giving me a realistic insight into what it is like to run your own photographic business. I have experienced many new things learning new skills as I went along, skills that have improved the work that I have produce a considerable amount.

This module has got me used to working on a number of different jobs at the same time whilst still keeping to deadlines. It is this experience that will not only helping when my business is up and running but will help me through the duration of the course, being on time with work and not leaving it to the last minute.

Getting freelance jobs is something that I have and will continue to do challenging my self but also building a bigger network whilst creating strong bodies of work. I have already lined up 6 jobs 5 of which will be done of the summer and 1 which is a booking for summer 2015. Hopefully I can keep getting jobs which will help me to continue improving, this will also mean that by the time I come to setting up my business I will be more than ready skill wise.

I have really enjoyed my time doing this module, I am glad I had the opportunity to do it, I am looking forward to getting new opportunities and experiences now.

Leave a comment